Browse Members

  • Age

257 members found.

  • DonaldEdward My name is Donald Edward i am a United State citizen but based in United kingdom because of my company.  I need a nanny/ aupair to look after my little daughter, also im looking for a Driver /Chef/ GARDENER and a House Keeper from Any Country that can speak English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 2years. About Our Family.....  I live in a Big house with a lovely garden in it. We live in a friendly environments with lovely people, My daughter fairly easy going and relaxed, she would enjoy someone with lots of energy and enthusiasm.  SALARY/WAGES ARE BELOW  AU PAIR/ NANNY: £3000 Monthly ,weekly Allowance £120GBP  Gardener: £3100GBP , weekly Allowance £120  DRIVER: £3000 Monthly ,weekly Allowance £120GBP  CHEF: £3600 Monthly ,weekly Allowance £120GBP  HOUSE KEEPER: £2500 Monthly ,weekly allowance £120GBP  You shall have a private accommodation with furnished sitting room and bedroom and also a private bathroom. A Fixed land phone and an Internet ready computer. Do well to send me your references or resume. Urgent respond needed.  Mr. Donald Edward  E-mail: 12 St. George's Drive, Victoria, London, SW1V 4DP 
    June 13, 2013
  • DuncanReeve Ladies a brand NEW Workshop for Women starts next Tuesday 22nd November. Would you like to: Flatten Your Tummy, Gain More Energy, Strengthen Your Core, Improve Your Digestion. Then the Workshop could be just what you need. Where: Geneva English School. Time: 7.30 - 9pm. How Long: 8 weeks. To find out more go to ops
    November 16, 2011