• 2 hours ago - hosted by expaticanews
    The RFEF have confirmed the highly-anticipated Copa del Rey ‘El Clasico’ final between Barcelona and Real Madrid will be played on Wednesday 16th April, 2014 at 9:30pm at Valencia’s La Mestalla stadium, to allow the fans and players to travel to the match before commencing Easter h...
  • 4 hours ago - hosted by expaticanews
    The T-Birds and Pink Ladies are headed to Rotterdam! Reconnect with the characters you love - Sandy, Rizo, Danny, and Kenickie. Sing along to You're the One That I Want and Summer Nights! This is an event you won't want to miss.   (Program is in English with Dutch subtitles.)   For mor...

Comedytrain International Summer Festival 2012

Event Details

  • This Summer, Comedytrain presents the 19th edition of the Comedytrain International Summer Festival, where some of the best international comedians will perform in comedy club Toomler. In their native countries, they sell out major venues, but nothing can compete with watching them perform in the intimate atmosphere of an authentic comedy club. This year Arj Baker, Glenn Wool, Keith Farnan, Dwight Slade, Phil Nichol, Tony Law will honor Toomler with a visit, amongst many others.


     


    From the 27th of June until the 4th of August, every week a new show with two different comedians!


     


    Wed 27 June – Sat 30 June: Julian Deane & Tony Law


    Wed 4 July – Sat 7 July: Phil Nichol & Stephen Carlin


    Wed 11 July – Sat 14 July: Glenn Wool & Keith Farnan


    Wed 18 July – Sat 21 July: Andrew O’Neill & Gordon Southern


    Wed 25 July – Thur 28 July: Arj Barker & Paul Myrehaug


    Fri 27 July - Sat 28 July: Arj Barker & Pete Johansson


    Wed 1 Aug – Sat 4 Aug: Dave Fulton & Dwight Slade


     


    Tickets: Wed € 12,50 - Thu € 14,50 - Fri/Sat € 17,50


    Toomler opens at 7 PM – Show starts at 8.30 PM


    Reservations: reserveringen@toomler.nl


     

  • 7/4/12 at 9:30 PM -
    8/4/12 at 11:30 PM
  • Where
    Netherlands Amsterdam Toomler Comedy club Map
  • Host
    Toomler
  • Led by
  • Category
  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply